Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Church of the Holy Angels Lilliput
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 08:00Holy Communion, BCP
10:00Parish Communion with Holy Baptisms
12:00Holy Baptisms
Monday 2nd July 2018 10:00Cherubs Carer & Toddler Group
12:00Mothers' Union Link Group Lunch at Compton Acres
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 15:00Messy Church
Wednesday 4th July 2018 10:00Holy Communion (said)
12:30Lunch ClubCost £4.50. Booking in advance essential. Contact the Parish Office on 01202 708567 for details.
Sunday 8th July 2018 08:00Holy Communion, BCP
10:00Family Service
11:15Parish Communion
14:00The Summer Extravaganza!!Family Fun Events 2-5pm Free entry
Bottle tombola, jam jar hoopla, lucky dip, second hand books and toys.
Silent Auction.
Pimms, Prosecco, beer and soft drinks on sale.
Ice cream.
Musical Recital in church at 3pm. Tickets £6 adult, £3 child
Monday 9th July 2018 10:00Cherubs Carer & Toddler Group
Wednesday 11th July 2018 10:00Holy Communion (said)
Thursday 12th July 2018 14:00Prayer GroupVenue varies - contact the Parish Office on 01202 708567 for details
Sunday 15th July 2018 08:00Holy Communion, BCP
10:00Parish Communion with Sunday SchoolMothers' Union Corporate Communion
Monday 16th July 2018 10:00Cherubs Carer & Toddler Group
19:30Mothers' Union Link Group Meet in the Hall
Wednesday 18th July 2018 10:00Holy Communion (said)
12:30Lunch ClubCost £4.50. Booking in advance essential. Contact the Parish Office on 01202 708567 for details.
Thursday 19th July 2018 14:00HATS (Holy Angels' Teas)Would you like to come and chat over a cuppa and cake? Perhaps try some gentle yoga, play games or do some knitting?
Everyone welcome. No need to book, just come along.
Transport can be arrange - contact the Parish Office on 01202 708567
Sunday 22nd July 2018 08:00Holy Communion, BCP
10:00Family Service
11:15Parish Communion
Monday 23rd July 2018 10:00Cherubs Carer & Toddler Group
Tuesday 24th July 2018 14:00School Leavers' Service
Wednesday 25th July 2018 10:00Holy Communion (said)
Thursday 26th July 2018 14:00Prayer GroupVenue varies - contact the Parish Office on 01202 708567 for details.
Sunday 29th July 2018 08:00Holy Communion, BCP
10:00Family Communion
16:00Picnic at Evening Hill
17:00Churches Together in East Poole Service at Evening Hill